Wave

студия звукозаписи

«WAVE» — современная студия высококачественной звукозаписи для современных талантливых музыкантов и певцов. Для нее мной разработан бренд, в духе времени передовых творческих личностей. Меня вдохновлю, как колебания музыкального инструмента в руках музыканта способны выразить эмоции, энергию. Как это делают певцы, завораживая и увлекая. Wave — это волна, звуковое колебание, поэтому символ бренда я выразила визуализацией колебания, энергичного и яркого, как нетленная музыка! Создав резонанс настояния бренда с его целевой аудиторией.

Клиент: WAVE / 2018

«WAVE» является одним из самых сложных моих проектов. Перевести эмоции и чувства из одной среды, звуковой, в совершенно другую — визуальную, оказалось трудной и весьма интересной задачей.


В самом начале работы я столкнулась с тем, пластика букв не вписывается в единую волну, при таком варианте первые три буквы склеиваются, буква «а» и вовсе исчезает, а «е» предательски не вписывается в волновую динамику.

Работая над логотипом, экспериментируя с формами, мной было создано свыше шестидесяти идей вариантов начертания. Особую гордость у меня вызывает тот факт, что мне удалось найти решения, и теперь с радостью представляю бренд «WAVE».

следующий проект

Wave

recording studio

«WAVE» is a modern high-quality recording Studio for modern talented musicians and singers. In this project I developed a brand in the spirit of the time of advanced creative personalities. I was inspired by how the vibrations of a musical instrument in the hands of a musician can Express emotions and energy. As do the singers, bewitching and captivating. Wave is a sound oscillation, so the symbol of the brand I expressed by visualization of the oscillation, energetic and bright as imperishable music! Creating a mood resonance of the brand’s insistence with its target audience.

Client: WAVE

«WAVE» is one of my most difficult projects. To translate emotions and feelings from one environment — sound, to a completely different one — visual, turned out to be a difficult and very interesting task.


At the very beginning, I was faced with the fact that the plastic letters do not fit into a single wave. With this option, the first three letters are glued together, the letter «a» completely disappears, and «e» treacherously does not fit into the wave dynamics.

Working on the logo, experimenting with forms, I created more than sixty ideas of the style. I am especially proud of the fact that I managed to find solutions, and now I am happy to represent the WAVE brand.

next project